Devil Maker: Tokyo Wiki
Advertisement
Devil Maker: Tokyo Wiki

The Evil Lord (or Raid Boss) is a special enemy that appears 4 times a day on a fixed schedule. All players can attack it before it disappears to obtain rewards. Attacking the Evil Lord costs silver and the cost increases according to the number of times you attack it. There is also a cooldown period of 30 seconds between attacks.

Watch out! The Evil Lord will enter Extreme Madness mode if the battle lasts more than 50 turns!

Participating in Raids is also a requirement to clear some achievements and get some titles.

Current Season Raid Bosses
Zagan.png
Zagan
Ce.png Alchemist Zagan.png
Alchemist Zagan

Raid Schedule

UTC -10 (HST) 05:00 09:00 04:00 09:00
UTC -8 (PST) 07:00 11:00 18:00 23:00
UTC -7 (MST) 08:00 12:00 19:00 00:00
UTC -6 (CST) 09:00 13:00 20:00 01:00
UTC -5 (EST) 10:00 14:00 21:00 02:00
UTC -4 (EDT) 11:00 15:00 22:00 03:00
UTC -3 (BRT) 12:00 16:00 23:00 04:00
UTC -2 (BRST) 13:00 17:00 24:00 05:00
UTC 15:00 19:00 02:00 07:00
UTC +1 (CET) 16:00 20:00 03:00 08:00
UTC +2 (CEST) 17:00 21:00 04:00 09:00
UTC +3 18:00 22:00 05:00 10:00
UTC +7 22:00 02:00 09:00 14:00
UTC +8 23:00 03:00 10:00 15:00
UTC +9 (DMT) 00:00 04:00 11:00 16:00

Devil Maker: Tokyo uses Devil Maker Time (DMT), which is UTC +9 or Japan/Korea Standard Time (JST/KST).

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) was replaced with Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) in 1972.
Difference being GMT started 00:00 at noon, UTC starts 00:00 at midnight.

Rewards

Players can get various rewards from raids depending on the damage their Participation, Raid Ranking and Season Ranking.

Participation Rewards

Total Damage Reward (Evil Lord) Reward (Great Evil Lord)
200,000 or higher
Special Points Card3 thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card3 thumb.png

x1

300,000 or higher
Special Points Card3 thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card3 thumb.png

x1

400,000 or higher
Special Points Card4 thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card4 thumb.png

x1

500,000 or higher
Special Points Card4 thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card4 thumb.png

x1

600,000 or higher
Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x1

700,000 or higher
Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x1

1,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

1,450,000 or higher
Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb.png

x1

2,050,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

3,400,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb.png

x1

5,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

7,500,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

30,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x2

Recontract Ticket thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x2

Recontract Ticket thumb.png

x1

50,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x2

Premium Summon Ticket thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x2

Premium Summon Ticket thumb.png

x1

100,000,000 or higher
Recontract Ticket thumb.png

x2

Recontract Ticket thumb.png

x2

Ranking Rewards

Rank Reward (Evil Lord) Reward (Great Evil Lord)
1 - 10
Light Potion thumb.png

x2

Light Potion thumb.png

x3

11 - 50
Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x2

Light Potion thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x2

Light Potion thumb.png

x2

51 - 100
Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x1

Light Potion thumb.png

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb.png

x1

Light Potion thumb.png

x2

101 - 250
Light Potion thumb.png

x1

Light Potion thumb.png

x2

251- 500
Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb.png

x1

Light Potion thumb.png

x1

501 - 1000
Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x2

Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

Light Potion thumb.png

x1

1001 - 2500
Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

Recontract Ticket thumb.png

x1

Light Potion thumb.png

x1

2501 - 5000
Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

Special EXP Card4 thumb.png

x1

Season Rewards

Rank % Reward
0 - 0.1% BehemothX icon.jpg Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 3,000 Gold
0.2 - 0.3% BehemothX icon.jpg Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 2,000 Gold
0.4 - 0.5% BehemothX icon.jpg Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 1,500 Gold
0.6 - 1% BehemothX icon.jpg Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 1,000 Gold
1.1 - 3% BehemothX icon.jpg Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x2 + 1,000 Gold
3.1 - 10% BehemothX icon.jpg Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x1 + 700 Gold
10.1 - 14% Behemoth icon.jpg Rank 6 Evil Lord Card x3 + 300 Gold
14.1 - 20% Behemoth icon.jpg Rank 6 Evil Lord Card x2 + 200 Gold
20.1 - 30% Behemoth icon.jpg Rank 6 Evil Lord Card x1 + 150 Gold
30.1 - 46% Premium Summon Ticket thumb.png Summon Ticket x1
46.1 - 66% Light Potion thumb.png Light Potion x1 
66.1 - 85% Special EXP Card5 thumb.jpg Rank 5 Special EXP Card x2
85.1 - 100% Special EXP Card5 thumb.jpg Rank 5 Special EXP Card x1 

World Boss: Great Evil Lord

The Evil Lord is made of 2 parts: top and bottom. It will be weakened as each part is destroyed by satisfying a Destruction Condition.

Regardless of which condition is met first, the top part will always be destroyed before the bottom part.

  • For example, Evil Lord Behemoth will turn into Great Evil Lord Destroyer Behemoth once both parts are destroyed and Evil Lord is defeated before time runs out.

Destruction Conditions:

  • Accumulated HIT number of all participants reaches a specific value.
  • When World Boss' health reaches 80%, 60%, 40% or 20% there is a chance to meet the Destruction Condition.

Piece Collection

After a battle with an Evil Lord, Pieces can be obtained randomly. The chance of obtaining a Piece will increase based on participation rewards.

  • Your Piece Collection can be viewed on the Raid screen.
  • There are 9 types of Pieces that can be obtained.
  • Some Pieces must be collected multiple times.
  • The Collection is complete when the corresponding number of Pieces is collected.
  • You can obtain the season’s Evil Lord Unique Card by completing your Collection.
    • For example, Season 1’s Collection Completion reward is the World Boss, Evil Lord Behemoth.
  • The reward for a Complete Collection can be obtained only once per season.
    • Piece Collections will be reset at the end of the season.

Raid Bosses

Season Type Evil Lord Great Evil Lord
01
Ow.png
Behemoth Destroyer Behemoth
02
Uw.png
Cronus Cronus the Titan
03
Ce.png
Chimera Awakened Chimera
04
Ow.png
Cybele Cybele the Enforcer
05
Ce.png
Apophis Apophis the Snake
06
Uw.png
Dantalion Beholder Dantalion
07
Ow.png
Danu Winter Queen Danu
08
Ce.png
Nut Nut the Sky Goddess
09
Uw.png
Hydra Lernaean Hydra
10
Ow.png
Marid Water Spirit Marid
11
Uw.png
Belphegor Belphegor of Sloth
12
Ce.png
Black Turtle Black Turtle of North
13
Ow.png
Baba Yaga Maneater Baba Yaga
14
Ce.png
Iris Iris of Rainbow
15
Uw.png
Krampus Krampus of Devil Mask
16
Ow.png
Sun and Moon Sun and Moon Siblings
17
Ce.png
Boogie Man Phantom Boogie Man
18
Uw.png
Gadreel Fallen Angel Gadreel
19
Ow.png
Simurgh Sacred Bird Simurgh
20
Ce.png
Zagan Alchemist Zagan
21
Uw.png
Dhampir Bloodthirsty Dhampir
22
Ow.png
Polyhymnia Polyhymnia of Poetry
23
Ce.png
Morgan le Fay Little Witch Morgan
24
Uw.png
Naberius Naberius the Orator
25
Ow.png
Leanan Sidhe Leanan Sidhe the Fairy
26
Ce.png
Dae Janggeum Physician Dae Janggeum
27
Uw.png
Durga Durga the Avatar
28
Ow.png
Zao Jun Kitchen God Zao Jun
29
Ce.png
Spirit of Pestilence Goddess of Pestilence
-
Ow.png
Uw.png
Ce.png
Marid
Belphegor
Black Turtle
Water Spirit Marid
Belphegor of Sloth
Black Turtle of North
30
Uw.png
Awakened Yog-Sothoth Neo Yog-Sothoth
31
Ow.png
Izanami of Hell Izanami of Madness
32
Ce.png
Izanagi of Chaos Izanagi of Volition
33
Uw.png
Valac President Valac
34
Ow.png
Captain Davy Jones Deep Sea Davy Jones
35
Ce.png
Lady Chicken Goddess Chicken
36
Uw.png
Langsuir Langsuir the Seducer
16 Revived
Ow.png
Sun and Moon Sun and Moon Siblings
17 Revived
Ce.png
Boogie Man Phantom Boogie Man
18 Revived
Uw.png
Gadreel Fallen Angel Gadreel
19 Revived
Ow.png
Simurgh Sacred Bird Simurgh
Advertisement